General Inquiries:





Andrew Berki, Director, Office of Campus Sustainability

Tracy Artley, Manager, Waste Reduction Program

Nicole Berg, Sustainability Rep

Erik Boyer, Regional Energy Manager, Medical School

Anya Dale, MUP, Sustainability Program Manager

Connor Flynn, Regional Energy Manager, College of Engineering, Public Health, Life Sciences, others 

Katrina Folsom, Marketing Communications Specialist

Nancy Fulcher, Waste Project Coordinator

Barbara Hagan, PMP, Sustainability Program Manager

Ken Keeler, QEP, Senior Sustainability Rep

Sarah Kelley, Energy Engineer

Stephen Kunselman, Energy Conservation Liaison

Kevin Morgan, Manager, Energy Management Program

David Oz, Energy Engineer

Jason Peddycord, Energy Engineer

Kevin Perkins, Regional Energy Manager

Matt Peterson, Regional Energy Manager, Ross School of Business, Law School, libraries, others

Alison Richardson, Recycling Coordinator

William Richardson, Energy Engineer

Ashlee Rothfuss, Graphic Designer and Event Coordinator

Kimberly Seifert, Regional Energy Manager, LSA


Org Chart