Distinguished Faculty Fellows

This group was established to nourish and sustain interdisciplinary, intellectually rigorous conversations focused on sustainability challenges. The University of Michigan Distinguished Faculty Fellows in Sustainability interact especially closely with the Dow Postdoctoral Fellows to form an intellectual community that expands the vision and breadth of all members. Other responsibilities of the Distinguished Faculty Fellows are to help select new cohorts of Postdoctoral Fellows.



Previous Members

Allen Burton, Elisabeth Gerber, Larissa Larsen, Thomas Lyon, Andrew Maynard, Joan Nassauer, Stephanie Preston, Elisha Renne, and Steve Skerlos